BRAMPTON BLOG

Notebook & News

Christmas Holidays 2022


Last Full Day In Clinic - December 21, 2022


Heads up for our upcoming Christmas Holidays! We want to share our holiday schedule so you can book any appointments that you need before the end of the year.


ORTHOTIC deadline:

Friday, December 9


We will be CLOSED: Thursday, December 22 Friday, December 23 Saturday, December 24 Sunday, December 25 Monday, December 26 Tuesday, December 27


We will be OPEN: Wednesday, December 28 (2:00 - 7:00) Thursday, December 29 (2:00 - 7:00) Note - Chiropractic appointments will be reserved for acute patients.


We will be CLOSED: Friday, December 30 Saturday, December 31 Sunday, January 1



Book your appointments before we fill up!


Call us at: 905-451-3963

Book online: Online Booking

Email us at: info@bramptonwellness.ca

Visit our website: bramptonwellness.ca

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  Your Partner in Health  

"This place has changed my life! I love that they offer so many great services. I've used their chiropractic, massage therapy, naturopathic and acupuncture services - and I have never been disappointed."

 

- Natalie T. | September 2018

dreamstime_m_20281007_edited_edited.png