top of page
BRAMPTON BLOG

Notebook & News

Happy Winter Solstice


Welcome The Return of The Light


Today we celebrate the start of the return of the sun! We hope that however you celebrate this festive time of year, that your loved ones can gather around you for good food, good fun and good times!


Merry Christmas from all of us!

Dr. Doug, Dr. Tamar, Dr. Jas, Amber, Sarah, Kenny, Beth, Margaret, Gabriella and Dale


A reminder of our holiday schedule:


We will be CLOSED: Thursday, December 22 Friday, December 23 Saturday, December 24 Sunday, December 25 Monday, December 26 Tuesday, December 27


We will be OPEN: Wednesday, December 28 (2:00 - 7:00) Thursday, December 29 (2:00 - 7:00) Note - Chiropractic appointments will be reserved for acute patients.


We will be CLOSED: Friday, December 30 Saturday, December 31 Sunday, January 1



Have A Wonderful Holiday Season!


Call us at: 905-451-3963

Book online: Online Booking

Email us at: info@bramptonwellness.ca

Visit our website: bramptonwellness.ca

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  Your Partner in Health  

"This place has changed my life! I love that they offer so many great services. I've used their chiropractic, massage therapy, naturopathic and acupuncture services - and I have never been disappointed."

 

- Natalie T. | September 2018

dreamstime_m_20281007_edited_edited.png
bottom of page