top of page
BRAMPTON BLOG

Notebook & News

Our Holiday Hours


Getting Ready For Christmas


The rush has started! We are all busy getting ready for various winter celebrations! Here's a quick heads up to let you know when we will be on our holidays so you can book your treatment before the end of the year.


Last treatment day is Thursday, December 21.


We will be CLOSED:

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26


We will be OPEN:

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28


We will be CLOSED:

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Monday, January 1


We will re-open to our regular schedule on Tuesday, January 2, 2024.


Don't forget to use up your benefits before the end of the year! And... if you have used up one type of benefit, you may have coverage for another type of treatment!



Call us at: 905-451-3963

Book online: Online Booking

Visit our website: bramptonwellness.ca

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  Your Partner in Health  

"This place has changed my life! I love that they offer so many great services. I've used their chiropractic, massage therapy, naturopathic and acupuncture services - and I have never been disappointed."

 

- Natalie T. | September 2018

dreamstime_m_20281007_edited_edited.png
bottom of page